Board of Directors

 Board Members:

President: James Perkins, jperkins@saginaw-stars.com

Vice President: Rochenda Watson,  rcw_harris05@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Carmen Castillo, carmencastillo101@gmail.com

Secretary: A. Joyce Neal, allienneal@aol.com

Member: Darlene Simpson,  salon2gs@yahoo.com

2020-2021 Board Meeting Calendar

 

Monday, July 27, 2020

(Annual Organizational & Regular Meeting)

 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 

Monday, September 28, 2020

 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 

Monday, November 23, 2020

 

Monday, December 28, 2020

 

Monday, January 25, 2021

 

Monday, February 22, 2021

 

Monday, March 22, 2021

 

Monday, April 26, 2021

 

Monday, May 24, 2021

 

Monday, June 28, 2021

 

Monday, July 26, 2021

(Annual Organizational & Regular Meeting)

Please note: ​Proposed minutes will be available for public inspection at the Saginaw Preparatory Academy, 5173 Lodge St., Saginaw, MI, 48601, eight (8) business days after the meeting. Approved minutes are available within five (5) business days after the meeting at which they are approved (in accordance with Open Meetings Act, Public Act 267.)

James Kenney, school leader
5173 Lodge St.
Saginaw, MI 48601
​989.752.9600